Skip nav to main content.
×
cover-art

Hoosier Hills CU Mobile

Free - On the App Store

×
cover-art

Hoosier Hills CU Mobile

Free - On the App Store

Contact & Locations

  • Contact Us

    Call Us

    • Toll-free 800.865.2612
    • Main Phone 812.279.6644

    Lost or Stolen Cards

    • Call to report a lost or stolen debit/credit card: 800.472.3272
    • To activate your personal credit or debit card, or if you have issues with your card, call: 888.429.1626

    Routing Number

    • HHCU Routing Number 283977633

    Send Documents

    Message Us

    You can email us at info@hoosierhills.com, or fill out the quick form below. We will respond to your email within one business day. If you are sending secure documents or personal information, such as your account number, please use the Secure Messages option to the left.

    Message Us

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



    If you are sending secure documents or personal information, such as your account number, please use the Secure Messages option to the left.

  • Locations & Hours
  • Find a Hoosier Hills ATM

    Local surcharge-free ATMs

    Hoosier Hills Credit Union has multiple locations with surcharge-free ATMs.  That means no fees for our members while using an HHCU ATM.

    Find HHCU ATMs

     

    Find a Shared ATM

    5,000+ surcharge-free ATMs Nationwide

    Hoosier Hills Credit Union is a part of the Alliance One Network. Being a part of this network allows you to access surcharge-free ATMs all around the United States. Surcharge-free means no fees for our members in the Alliance One Network.

    Find Shared ATMs

  • Holiday Hours & Closures

    All HHCU branches are closed on the following Federal holidays:

    Holiday Observed Date Day of the Week Hours / Closure
    Martin Luther King Jr. 1/15/18 Monday Closed
    Presidents' Day 2/19/18 Monday Closed
    Memorial Day 5/28/18 Monday Closed
    Independence Day 7/4/18 Wednesday Closed
    Labor Day 9/3/18 Monday Closed
    Columbus Day 10/8/18 Monday Closed
    Veterans Day 11/12/18 Monday Closed
    Thanksgiving 11/22/18 Thursday Closed
    Christmas Eve 12/24/18 Monday Closing at noon
    Christmas Day 12/25/18 Tuesday Closed
    New Year's Eve 12/31/18 Monday Closing at noon
    New Years Day (2019 1/1/19 Tuesday Closed